Anmelden
Firmenkunden

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Leiter Firmen-

und Vermögenskunden

Christian Pein

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-500

Fax: ­ 04121 / 292-300

E-Mail: c.pein@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

Leiter Firmenkunden

Ingo Maziull

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-514

Fax: 04121 / 292-300

E-Mail: i.maziull@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

 

Berater Firmenkunden

Thomas Bornholdt

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-513

Fax: 04121 / 292-300

E-Mail: t.bornholdt@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

Berater Firmenkunden

Mario Walter

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-512

Fax: 04121 / 292-300

E-Mail: mario.walter@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

Berater Firmenkunden

Jannick Michaelis

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-521

Fax: 04121 / 292-300

E-Mail: j.michaelis@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

Berater Firmenkunden

Hauke Pannen

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-522

Fax: 04121 / 292-300

E-Mail: h.pannen@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

Berater Firmenkunden

Christian Bielefeldt

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-523

Fax: 04121 / 292-300

E-Mail: c.bielefeldt@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

Berater Firmenkunden

Jörg Pfeil

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-525

Fax: 04121 / 292-300

E-Mail: j.pfeil@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

Assistentin Firmenkunden

Susan Schröder

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-501

Fax: 04121 / 292-300

E-Mail: susan.schroeder@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

Assistentin Firmenkunden

Funda Akpinar

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-502

Fax: 04121 / 292-300

E-Mail: f.akpinar@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

FirmenkundenCenter

Leiter FirmenkundenCenter

André Timm

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-531

Fax: ­ 04121 / 292-300

E-Mail: a.timm@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

Berater FirmenkundenCenter

Thorsten Hugger

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-532

Fax: 04121 / 292-300

E-Mail: t.hugger@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

 

Beraterin FirmenkundenCenter

Nina Bestmann

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-533

Fax: 04121 / 292-300

E-Mail: n.bestmann@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

Cookie Branding
i