Anmelden
Firmenkunden

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Leiter Firmen-

und Vermögenskunden

Christian Pein

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-500

Fax: ­ 04121 / 292-300

E-Mail: c.pein@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

 

Berater Firmenkunden

Thomas Bornholdt

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-513

Fax: 04121 / 292-300

E-Mail: t.bornholdt@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

Berater Firmenkunden

Mario Walter

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-512

Fax: 04121 / 292-300

E-Mail: mario.walter@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

Berater Firmenkunden

Jannick Michaelis

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-521

Fax: 04121 / 292-300

E-Mail: j.michaelis@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

Berater Firmenkunden

Hauke Pannen

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-522

Fax: 04121 / 292-300

E-Mail: h.pannen@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

Berater Firmenkunden

Christian Bielefeldt

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-523

Fax: 04121 / 292-300

E-Mail: c.bielefeldt@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

FirmenkundenCenter

Leiter FirmenkundenCenter

André Timm

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-531

Fax: ­ 04121 / 292-300

E-Mail: a.timm@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

Berater Giro / Zahlungsverkehr  

André Zahlmann

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-534

Fax: 04121 / 292-300

E-Mail: a.zahlmann@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

 

Service FirmenkundenCenter

Janina Bornholdt

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-535

Fax: 04121 / 292-300

E-Mail: j.bornholdt@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

Service FirmenkundenCenter

Gabi Below

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-535

Fax: 04121 / 292-300

E-Mail: g.below@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

Assistentin Firmenkunden

Funda Akpinar

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-502

Fax: 04121 / 292-300

E-Mail: f.akpinar@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

Vor Ort, wo Sie uns brauchen.
ServiceCenter04121 292-0Montag - Freitag 06.30 - 22.00 Uhr / Samstag 07.00 - 22.00 Uhr / Sonntag 08.00 - 17.00 Uhr
Vor Ort, wo Sie uns brauchen.
ServiceCenter04121 292-0Montag - Freitag 06.30 - 22.00 Uhr / Samstag 07.00 - 22.00 Uhr / Sonntag 08.00 - 17.00 Uhr
 Cookie Branding
i