Anmelden
Finanzierung

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Leiter ImmobilienZentrum

Ralf Stendorf

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-650

Fax: ­ 04121 / 292-639

E-Mail: r.stendorf@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

Berater Immobilienfinanzierung

Torben Kraatz

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-653

Fax: 04121 / 292-639

E-Mail: t.kraatz@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

 

Berater Immobilienfinanzierung

Harry Gregor

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-651

Fax: 04121 / 292-639

E-Mail: h.gregor@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

Berater Immobilienfinanzierung

Frank Thomsen

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-652

Fax: 04121 / 292-639

E-Mail: f.thomsen@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

Vermittlung

Beraterin Immobilienvermittlung

Yvonne Dreier

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-631

Fax: ­ 04121 / 292-639

E-Mail: y.dreier@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

Berater Immobilienvermittlung

Lennart Saß

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-632

Fax: 04121 / 292-639

E-Mail: l.sass@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

 

Assistentin Immobilienvermittlung

Jutta Becker

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-630

Fax: 04121 / 292-639

E-Mail: j.becker@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

Cookie Branding
i