Anmelden
Finanzierung

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Leiter ImmobilienZentrum

Ralf Stendorf

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-650

Fax: ­ 04121 / 292-300

E-Mail: r.stendorf@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

 

Berater Immobilienfinanzierung

Harry Gregor

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-651

Fax: 04121 / 292-300

E-Mail: h.gregor@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

 

Berater Immobilienfinanzierung

Daniel Kayser


Telefon: 04121 / 292-654

Fax: 04121 / 292-300

E-Mail: d.kayser@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

Assistentin Immobilienfinanzierung

Melanie Pelkmann

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-652

Fax: 04121 / 292-300

E-Mail: m.pelkmann@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

Vermittlung

Berater Immobilienvermittlung

Torben Kraatz

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-631

Fax: ­ 04121 / 292-300

E-Mail: t.kraatz@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

Berater Immobilienvermittlung

Jürgen Lüchau

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-632

Fax: 04121 / 292-300

E-Mail: j.luechau@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

 

Assistentin Immobilienvermittlung

Jutta Becker

 

Telefon: 04121 / 292-630

Fax: 04121 / 292-300

E-Mail: j.becker@sparkasse-elmshorn.de

Vor Ort, wo Sie uns brauchen.
ServiceCenter04121 292-0Montag - Freitag 06.30 - 22.00 Uhr / Samstag 07.00 - 22.00 Uhr / Sonntag 08.00 - 17.00 Uhr
Vor Ort, wo Sie uns brauchen.
ServiceCenter04121 292-0Montag - Freitag 06.30 - 22.00 Uhr / Samstag 07.00 - 22.00 Uhr / Sonntag 08.00 - 17.00 Uhr
 Cookie Branding
i